HomeChapter InformationEducation & CertificationNews & EventsJob BoardAPICS NationalAPICS Pacific Western

President
APICS San Joaquin Valley Chapter Information
Mike Peerson, CPIM
president@apicssjvc.org
The APICS San Joaquin Valley Chapter serves Fresno, Kings, Madera, Merced and Tulare counties. This includes Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Merced, Hanford, Visalia and other neighboring communities.

Click here to read "In the Beginning" by Randy DiPinto, CPIM, an account of our Chapter's History.

For those interested, our Chapter Bylaws are published here.
Education
John Newlyn, CSCP, CFPIM, CIRM
john.newlyn@yahoo.com
PDMs and Programs
Melanie Donovan, CPIM
melanie_donovan@vwr.com
Finance
Paula Cooke, CPIM
paula@sinclair-intl.com
Membership
Charles Fink, CPIM
charles.fink@alcoa.com
Webmaster
Dan Dieterich, CPIM
dan.dieterich@irritec.com
Company Coordinator
Newsletters
Board of Directors
Open Positions 
Advancing Productivity, Innovation, 
and Competitive Success
since 1975